Board of Directors

Class Year Name Title/Role(s) Company
2013 Nichole "Nikki" Alvarez-Sowles President Pasco County Clerk & Comptroller
2015 Kim Hamm President Elect Avant Garde Accounting and Business Solutions, LLC
2016 Manny Long Treasurer Pasco County Clerk and Comptroller
2016 Don Anderson Board Member, Press Releases Lead The Coalition for the Homeless of Pasco County, Inc.
2014 Carla Armstrong Alumni Co-Chair Gulfside Hospice & Pasco Palliative Care
2013 Stefanie Ambrosio Pontlitz Immediate Past President, Program Co-Chair, Strategic Planning Committee Member
Youth and Family Alternatives, Inc.
2015 Andrew Baxter Board Member Pasco County Board of County Commissioners
2010 Kim Bogart Alumni Co-Chair New Port Richey Police Department
2012 Scott Byrnes Immediate Past-President, Program Co-Chair
All Corners Home Inspections
2011 Tom Celotto Past President, Website and Technology Co-Chair, Strategic Planning Committee Member Micro Solutions
2018 Angel Cook
Leaders Insurance, Inc.
2018 Brendan Gorman
Proly, Laporte and Mulligan, P.A.
2011 Heather Grimes Past President, Recruitment Co-Chair, Nominating Committee Member Pasco County Clerk & Comptroller
2014 Amanda Hart
Blackjack Media Group
2012 James Mallo Sponsorship Chair Pasco Sheriff's Office
2014 Mike Napier
Pasco County Health Department
2016 Tara O'Connor Nominating Committee O'Connor Law Group, PA
2017 Christine Pejot Recruitment Committee Co-Chair, Strategic Planning Committee Member Pasco County Schools
2014 Joseph Poblick   Sixth Judicial Court
Director Emeritus
2001 Rob Aguis Past President; Youth Leadership Pasco Co-Chair Fred K. Marchman Technical College
1997 Michele Baker Past President
1992 Kurt Conover Past President Regional Medical Center Bayonet Point
1996 Barbara De Simone Past President, Youth Leadership Pasco Co-Chair
2002 Marianne Grabowski Director Emeritus Stone, Parker & Company, CPA, PA
2006 Craig Laporte Past President, Past Presidents Council Co-Chair Proly, Laporte, and Mulligan, PA
2003 Dave Meglay Past President
JHS Capital Advisors
2005 Bob Memoli Past President Florida Luxury Realty
2007 Jamie Mick Past President Tampa Bay Real Estate & Property Management
1991 Harold Sample Director Emeritus
Jason Longo Administrative Assistant Leadership Pasco, Inc.

© Leadership Pasco | Become a Fan on Facebook | Follow Us on Twitter

Leadership Pasco is a charitable nonprofit organization, and therefore it does not participate or intervene in (including the publishing or distributing of statements), any political campaign on behalf of or in opposition to any candidate for political office. This prohibition applies to any and all candidates for elections at the federal, state, and local level.

Leadership Pasco is a registered 501(c) (3). A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by calling toll-free within the state, (1-800-435-7352). Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state. Registration #CH43615

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software