Leadership Pasco - Past Board Presidents

 1990-1991Mariam Karlin 
2010-2011Jamie Mick
2011-2012Rob Aguis
 1992-1993 Jennifer Smith
 2012-2013 Tina Shelton
 2013-2014Heather Grimes
 1994-1995 Deborah Ghezzi
 2014-2015 Maureen Moore / Thomas Celotto
 1995-1996 Judith Rochelle
 2015-2016Thomas Celotto
 1996-1997 Mike Denmark
 2016-2017Stefanie Pontlitz
 1997-1998 Joanne Hurley
 2017-2018 Scott Byrnes
 1998-1999 Kim Boyle
 1999-2000 Chip Wichmanowski
 2000-2001 Ed Poulin   
 2001-2002 Elaine Smith   
 2002-2003 Barbara DeSimone   
 2003-2004 Michelle Baker   
 2004-2005 Dave Meglay   
 2005-2006 Donnie Jacobs   
 2006-2007 Robin Schneider   
 2007-2008 Mary Jane Stanley   
 2008-2009 Bob Memoli   
 2009-2010 Craig Laporte   

© Leadership Pasco | Become a Fan on Facebook | Follow Us on Twitter

Leadership Pasco is a charitable nonprofit organization, and therefore it does not participate or intervene in (including the publishing or distributing of statements), any political campaign on behalf of or in opposition to any candidate for political office. This prohibition applies to any and all candidates for elections at the federal, state, and local level.

Leadership Pasco is a registered 501(c) (3). A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by calling toll-free within the state, (1-800-435-7352). Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state. Registration #CH43615

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software