Class of 2017

John Jay Anglada—Vine Church
Kelly Banchak—BAYS Florida
Devon Barnett—Pasco Economic Development Council
Mitchel Beason—Duke Energy
Patrick Bene—Bene's Career Academy
Tammy Berryhill—Pasco County Schools
Mike Bishop—Big Storm Brewing Co.
Jan Brameyer—Ultra Technology, Inc.
Billy Bullwinkel—Gulf Coast Injury Center
John Butler—Michels and Lundquist Funeral Home
Justin Callow—Stone, Parker & Company, C.P.A., P.A.
Jose Cardenas—Jose Cardenas LLC
Andrew Coble—Youth and Family Alternatives, Inc.
Nancy Dougherty—Metropolitan Ministries
Miranda Faulkner-Smith—Imagine Solutions
Jeff Ford—Man Up and Go
Debbie Gay—Paula S. O'Neil Clerk & Comptroller
Melissa Gulvin—Southwest Florida Water Management District
Mercedes Hale—Hale Law
Richard Hayes—Digital Lightbridge
Danielle Husband—Youth and Family Alternatives, Inc
Matthew Kindel—Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A.
Brett Landsberg—Pasco Sheriff's Office
Jason Longo—Saint Leo University
Grace Maselli—NAMI Pasco
Allison Maughn—Gulfside Hospice & Pasco Palliative Care
Cloyd "Flip" Mellinger—Pasco County BCC
Chris Morris—Wells Fargo Advisors
Kelly Mothershead—Pepin Academies pasco
Christine Pejot—Pasco County Schools
Jose Peralta—Premier Community Healthcare Group
Rita Priest—Ascension Consult
Adam Shoemaker—Life Care Center
Gene Snyder—Platinum Bank
Patti Templeton—Generations Christian Church
Sheryl Zayac—Morton Plant NorthBay Hospital

© Leadership Pasco | Become a Fan on Facebook | Follow Us on Twitter

Leadership Pasco is a registered 501(c) (3). A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by calling toll-free within the state, (1-800-435-7352). Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state. Registration #CH43615

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software